Today is:
June 13, 2021
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jun 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Senior Sprint (Morning Grad Support) 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, April 26, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, April 29, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, April 30, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 03, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, May 06, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, May 07, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 10, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, May 13, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, May 14, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 17, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, May 20, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, May 21, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 24, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, May 27, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, May 28, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 31, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, June 03, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, June 04, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 School:Ashland High School
 Event Type:AHS Seniors
 Details:

Too many hurdles on the track?
Want to cross the finish line?

a picture of a bear running through hurdles with and hurdles flying
We can bear the hurdles together at

SENIOR SPRINT

In-person, on-site support for seniors to pass all graduation requirements!

Monday. Tuesday. Thursday. Friday
in the Library

3 session times to choose from. Come to some or come to all!
Morning 8:15 am - 9:15 am
Noon 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Afternoon 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
 

Chance to win Food and Coffee gift cards

*Bring your device, headphones, power cord, and water bottle
Questions? Email Glenna.Stiles@ashland.k12.or.us
 Starts:8:15 AM
 Ends:9:15 AM
 Location:
AHS Library
 Contact:.

BACK


Ashland School District - 2021 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share