Ashland School District - Contact Info

Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520 | Phone: (541) 482-2811
Fax: (541) 482-2185

View: Ashland School District - All Staff Directory

View: Directory by District Office Departments - Staff Directory

Send us a Message using our Contact Form
 

Superintendent:
Kelly Raymond | Phone (541) 482-2811
Email: Kelly.Raymond@ashland.k12.or.us

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Directors:
Jacqueline Schad (541) 482-2811
Email: Jacqueline.Schad@ashland.k12.or.us

Food Service
Director: Christina Lehman
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext. 1116
Email: Christina.Lehman@ashland.k12.or.us

Human Resources
Director: Laurie Rooper
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 | Fax: (541) 482-2185
Email: HR@ashland.k12.or.us

Maintenance
Director: David Sommer
Mailing Address: 212 Walker Avenue | Ashland, Or 97520
Phone: (541) 482-1626
Email: Kathleen.Haynes@ashland.k12.or.us

Student Services
Director: Samuel Bogdanove
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2438 | Fax: (541) 482-8298
Email: Serena.Robinson@ashland.k12.or.us

Transportation
Director: Stacey Delgado
Mailing Address: 135 Mistletoe Rd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-3174
Email: Transportation@ashland.k12.or.us

Information Technology
Director: Steve Mitzel
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811
Email: Steve.Mitzel@ashland.k12.or.us


View Larger Map




Today's Events - Friday October 19 2018
Boys Varsity Football
@
South Eugene HS
- 7:00 PM
Upcoming Events - Saturday October 20 2018
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
vs.
Thurston HS
- 12:00 PM
Girls JV 2 Volleyball
vs.
Thurston HS
- 12:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
@
Crater HS
- 1:00 PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball
vs.
Thurston HS
- 1:15 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Soccer
@
Crater HS
- 3:00 PM
Girls Varsity Soccer
@
Churchill HS
- 4:00 PM
Boys Varsity Soccer
@
Churchill HS
- 6:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2018 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share