Today is:
January 22, 2020
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jan 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 AMS Black Student Union First Friday Lunch Meetings 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Friday, January 24, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, January 31, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, February 07, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, February 14, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, February 21, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, February 28, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, March 06, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, March 13, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, March 20, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, April 03, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 School:Ashland Middle School
 Event Type:Meeting
 Details:The Black Student Union will meets for Black Friday lunch meetings every Friday during 7/8 lunch in the Art room. All students of African American heritage are invited, and encouraged, to come together for community building and support. Lunch will be provided. Please see Ms. Boyd in the Art room or Ms. Craugh in room 101 with questions.”
 
 Starts:11:35 AM
 Ends:12:20 PM
 Location:
AMS
100 Walker Ave
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP
 Contact:.

BACK


Today's Events - Wednesday January 22 2020
Coed Varsity Wrestling
@
Phoenix HS
- 6:00 PM
Upcoming Events - Thursday January 23 2020
Boys JV 2 Basketball
vs.
South Medford HS
- 4:30 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
@
South Medford HS
- 4:30 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
South Medford HS
- 6:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2020 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share