Today is:
August 25, 2019
DAY WEEK MONTH
Aug 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Regular School Board Meeting 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, September 09, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, October 14, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, December 09, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, January 13, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, February 10, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, March 09, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, April 13, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 11, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, June 08, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

 Committees:Ashland School Board
 Event Type:Ashland School Board
 Details:REGULAR SESSION MEETINGS HELD AT ASHLAND CITY COUNCIL CHAMBERS
1175 E. Main Street at 7:00 pm

REGULAR SESSION BOARD MEETINGS SECOND MONDAY OF EACH MONTH

2019-2020
July 8, 2019 January 13, 2020
August 12, 2019 February 10, 2020
September 9, 2019 March 9, 2020
October 14, 2019 April 13, 2020
November 13, 2019 (Note changed date- a WEDNESDAY) May 11, 2020
December 9, 2019 June 8, 2019
 Starts:7:00 PM
 Location:
Ashland Council Chambers
1175 East Main St
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK


Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share