Today is:
October 17, 2018
DAY WEEK MONTH
Oct 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 School Board Special/Work Session 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, August 28, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, September 25, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, October 23, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, November 27, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, January 22, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, February 26, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, March 19, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, April 23, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 21, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 Committees:Ashland School Board
 Event Type:School Board Special Session
 Details:The Board will meet for a Special/Work Session at 7:00 pm in the District Office Board Room located at 885 Siskiyou Boulevard, Ashland, OR 97520.
 Starts:7:00 PM
 Location:
District Board Room
885 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK


Today's Events - Wednesday October 17 2018
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Thursday October 18 2018
Boys Freshman/Sophomore Football
vs.
Marshfield HS
- 4:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
vs.
Crater HS
- North Mountain Park
- 4:00 PM
Boys Varsity Soccer
vs.
Crater HS
- 7:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2018 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share