Today is:
February 23, 2018
DAY WEEK MONTH
Feb 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 School Board Meeting 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, March 12, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, April 09, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, May 14, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, June 11, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, July 09, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, August 13, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, September 10, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, October 08, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, November 12, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Monday, December 10, 2018 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

 Committees:Ashland School Board
 Event Type:School Board Meeting
 Details:The Ashland Board of Education will meet in its regular monthly session at 7:00 pm in the Ashland City Council Chambers, 1175 E. Main Street.
 Starts:7:00 PM
 Location:
City Council Chambers

BACK


Today's Events - Friday February 23 2018
Coed Varsity Nordic Ski
@
Mt. Bachelor State Meet
- TBA
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Marist HS
- Ashland High Small Gym
- 4:15 PM
Boys Freshman Basketball
vs.
Marist HS
- Ashland Middle School
- 4:15 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball
vs.
Marist HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 4:15 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball
vs.
Marist HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 6:15 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Marist HS
- Ashland High Small Gym
- 6:15 PM
Upcoming Events - Saturday February 24 2018
Coed Varsity Nordic Ski
@
Mt. Bachelor State Meet
- TBA
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2018 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share