Title IX Compliance

ASHLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT
TITLE IX COMPLIANCE
 
Ashland School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national or ethnic origin, sexual orientation, age, pregnancy, disability, or sex, gender identify or expression, in the administration of any of its educational programs and services or in its employment practices.
 
Policy     Reporting     Resources      Learn More

Inquiries concerning the application of Title IX and its implementing regulations or to make a report, please contact the District or school Title IX coordinator:
 
ASHLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT
Suzanne Cusick, Superintendent
885 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520
Email: Suzanne.Cusick@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-482-2811
ASHLAND HIGH SCHOOL
Erika Bare, Principal
201 S. Mountain Avenue
Ashland, OR 97520
Email: Erika.Bare@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-482-8771
ASHLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL
Stephen Retzlaff, Principal
100 Walker Avenue
Ashland, OR 97520
Email: Steve.Retzlaff@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-482-1611
JOHN MUIR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Rebecca Gyamarthy, Principal
100 Walker Avenue
Ashland, Oregon 97520
Email: Rebecca.Gyamarthy@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-482-8577
BELLVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Christine McCollom, Principal
1070 Tolman Creek Road
Ashland, OR 97520
Email: Christine.McCollom@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-944-1874
WALKER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tiffany Burns, Principal
364 Walker Avenue
Ashland, Oregon 97520
Email:  Tiffany.Burns@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-482-1516
HELMAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Michelle Cuddeback, Principal
705 Helman Street
Ashland, Oregon 97520
Email: Michelle.Cuddeback@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone: 541-482-5620
WILLOW WIND CLC
Debra Schaeffer Pew, Principal
1497 E. Main Street
Ashland, Oregon 97520
Email:  Debra.SchaefferPew@ashland.k12.or.us
Phone:  541-488-2684

 
Complaints may also be directed to:

Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, 400 Maryland Avenue S.W., Washington D.C. 20202, or by calling (800) 421-3481 or (877) 521-2172 (TTY).


Ashland School District - 2017 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share