2017-2018 Insurance Committee Representatives

Name Representing Classification Email
Bowen-Jones, Kathi Retirees Retiree kbowenjones@gmail.com
Burnett, Tammy Transportation/OSEA Classified tammy.burnett@ashland.k12.or.us
DeSalvo, Becky AHS Certified becky.desalvo@ashland.k12.or.us
Driscoll, Mia Helman Certified mia.driscoll@ashland.k12.or.us
Ely, Jordan District office Supervisor jordan.ely@ashland.k12.or.us
Fitzpatrick, Debbie AMS-Willow Wind Classified debbie.fitzpatrick@ashland.k12.or.us
Grebinsky, Kelly Sophus Health Consultant kelly@sophushealth.com
Grimmesey, Shawn Maintenance Classified shawn.grimmesey@ashland.k12.or.us
Herring, Sue District office Confidential sue.herring@ashland.k12.or.us
Lehman, Christina Food Service Classified christina.lehman@ashland.k12.or.us
McSoto, Gema Food Service Supervisor gema.mcsoto.ashland.k12.or.us
Mercer, Callie AHS Classified callie.mercer@ashland.k12.or.us
Palmesano, Candace Bellview Certified candace.palmesano@ashland.k12.or.us
Razzano, Tess AHS Classified tess.razzano@ashland.k12.or.us
Raymond, Kelly District Office Superintendent kelly.raymond@ashland.k12.or.us      
Robinson, Serena Technology Classified serena.robinson@ashland.k12.or.su
Westrick, Jim Ashland School Board Board Member jim.westrick@ashland.k12.or.us



Today's Events - Friday November 24 2017
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Wednesday November 29 2017
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
@
Roseburg HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 5:15 PM
Boys Freshman Basketball
@
Roseburg HS
- 5:15 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Roseburg HS
- 5:15 PM
Girls JV 2 Basketball
vs.
Roseburg HS
- 5:15 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball
@
Roseburg HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball
vs.
Roseburg HS
- 7:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2017 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share