2019-2020 Insurance Committee Representatives

Name Classification Email
Tammy Burnett Classified tammy.burnett@ashland.k12.or.us
DeSalvo, Becky Certified becky.desalvo@ashland.k12.or.us
Grebinsky, Kelly Consultant kelly@sophushealth.com
Herring, Sue Confidential sue.herring@ashland.k12.or.us
Mallory, Kerri Classified kerri.mallory@ashland.k12.or.us
Palmesano, Candace Certified candace.palmesano@ashland.k12.or.us
Robinson, Serena Classified serena.robinson@ashland.k12.or.us
Rooper, Laurie Supervisor laurie.rooper@ashland.k12.or.us
Russell, Rosalee Certified rosalee.russell@ashland.k12.or.us
Schwedes, Ashley Certified ashley.schwedes@ashland.k12.or.us
Schaeffer Pew, Debra Administrator debra.schaefferpew@ashland.k12.or.us
Valencia, Alana Supervisor alana.valencia@ashland.k12.or.us



Ashland School District - 2020 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share