2018-2019 Insurance Committee Representatives

Name Classification Email
Burnett, Tammy Classified tammy.burnett@ashland.k12.or.us
DeSalvo, Becky Certified becky.desalvo@ashland.k12.or.us
Ely, Jordan Supervisor jordan.ely@ashland.k12.or.us
Grebinsky, Kelly Consultant kelly@sophushealth.com
Herring, Sue Confidential sue.herring@ashland.k12.or.us
Mercer, Callie Classified callie.mercer@ashland.k12.or.us
Palmesano, Candace Certified candace.palmesano@ashland.k12.or.us
Raymond, Kelly Superintendent kelly.raymond@ashland.k12.or.us
Robinson, Serena Classified serena.robinson@ashland.k12.or.us
Rooper, Laurie Supervisor laurie.rooper@ashland.k12.or.us
Russell, Rosalee Certified rosalee.russell@ashland.k12.or.us
Schwedes, Ashley Certified ashley.schwedes@ashland.k12.or.us
Schaeffer Pew, Debra Administrator debra.schaefferpew@ashland.k12.or.us



Today's Events - Sunday April 21 2019
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Wednesday April 24 2019
Coed Varsity Track
@
Tri-Meet @ Eagle Point
- 4:00 PM
Boys Varsity Baseball
vs.
Yreka HS
- North Mountain Park
- 5:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Baseball
vs.
Yreka HS
- JV Field Lincoln St
- 5:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share