2018-2019 Insurance Committee Representatives

Name Classification Email
Burnett, Tammy Classified tammy.burnett@ashland.k12.or.us
DeSalvo, Becky Certified becky.desalvo@ashland.k12.or.us
Ely, Jordan Supervisor jordan.ely@ashland.k12.or.us
Grebinsky, Kelly Consultant kelly@sophushealth.com
Herring, Sue Confidential sue.herring@ashland.k12.or.us
Mercer, Callie Classified callie.mercer@ashland.k12.or.us
Palmesano, Candace Certified candace.palmesano@ashland.k12.or.us
Raymond, Kelly Superintendent kelly.raymond@ashland.k12.or.us
Robinson, Serena Classified serena.robinson@ashland.k12.or.us
Rooper, Laurie Supervisor laurie.rooper@ashland.k12.or.us
Russell, Rosalee Certified rosalee.russell@ashland.k12.or.us
Schwedes, Ashley Certified ashley.schwedes@ashland.k12.or.us
Schaeffer Pew, Debra Administrator debra.schaefferpew@ashland.k12.or.us



Today's Events - Thursday November 15 2018
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Wednesday November 28 2018
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Klamath Union HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 5:15 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball
vs.
Klamath Union HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 7:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2018 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share