2016-2017 Insurance Committee Members

Name Representing Classification Work E-mail
Becky DeSalvo AHS Certified Becky.DeSalvo@ashland.k12.or.us
Callie Mercer AHS Classified Callie.Mercer@ashland.k12.or.us
Candace Palmesano Bellview Certified Candace.Palmesano@ashland.k12.or.us
Debbie Fitzpatrick Walker, Willow Wind Classified Debbie.Fitzpatrick@ashland.k12.or.us
Jordan Ely District Office Supervisor Jordan.Ely@ashland.k12.or.us
Gema McSoto Food Services Supervisor Gema.McSoto@ashland.k12.or.us
Shawy Grimmesey Maintenance Classified Shawn.Grimmesey@ashland.k12.or.us
Suzanne Cusick District Office Superintendent Suzanne.Cusick@ashland.k12.or.us
Jim Westrick School Board   Jim.Westrick@ashland.k12.or.us
Sue Herring Benefits Specialist Confidential Sue.Herring@ashland.k12.or.us
Kathi Bowen-Jones Retirees Retired kbowenjones@gmail.com
Kelly Grebinski Sophus Health   Kelly@sophushealth.com
Serena Robinson IT Department Classified Serena.Robinson@ashland.k12.or.us
Tammy Burnett Transportation, OSEA Classified Tammy.Burnett@ashland.k12.or.us
Tess Razzano AHS Classified Tess.Razzano@ashland.k12.or.us
Eric Strong School Board   Eric.Strong@ashland.k12.or.us
Mia Driscoll Helman Certified Mia.Driscoll@ashland.k12.or.us
Christina Lehman Food Services Classified Christina.Lehman@ashland.k12.or.us



Today's Events - Thursday March 30 2017
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Tuesday April 4 2017
Boys Varsity Tennis
vs.
North Medford HS
- 4:00 PM
Girls Varsity Tennis
@
North Medford HS
- 4:00 PM
Boys Varsity Baseball
vs.
Crater HS
- North Mountain Park
- 5:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Baseball
vs.
Crater HS
- JV Field Lincoln St
- 5:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2017 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share