*
Back to Athletics
*

*
About
*
*
OSAA Sports
*
*
Club Sports
*
*
Schedules & Directions
*
*
Facility Rentals
*
*
Athletic Registration
*
*
Booster Club
*
*
Radio Broadcasts
*
*
Resource Links
*
*
Photo Galleries
*
*
Substance Misuse & Abuse
*
*
AHS Turf Field Campaign!
*

201 S. Mountain Ave
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: 541-482-8771
Fax: 541-482-8298
Contact: Marg Orlik-Hill
Email: 
Booster Club

The success of Booster Club depends on volunteers like you!
Please sign up to work a concession shift!

SEPTEMBER CONCESSIONS
OCTOBER CONCESSIONS


In the need for some Grizz apparel? Check out the online store!
https://ashlandhighschool.logosoftwear.com/

BECOME A BOOSTER MEMBER TODAY!
To download the membership form, CLICK HERE


Booster Club meets in the small gym classroom from 6:30-7:30 pm.
Please join us for one of the meetings listed below.

Wednesday, September 13 Rescheduled for September 20th @ 6PM due to AHS Open House
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 9
Wednesday, June 13

 


Word -   BOOSTER CLUB BY-LAWS.DOCSpacer(55.5KB)

PDF -   BOOSTERMEMBERSHIPFORM.PDFSpacer(1019.1KB)

PDF -   GRIZZLIES SPORTS PROGRAM AD FORM 2017.PDFSpacer(103.7KB)

Ashland School District - 2017 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share