Bond Committee

The district bond committee will be considering capital needs in preparation for a possible 2018 bond resolution

For current and archived Bond Committee meeting minutes and agendas, please see the Agendas & Minutes.

For a list of upcoming meeting dates and times, please see the Bond Committee Events Calendar.

July 12, 2017
The district bond committee meets the last Wednesday of every month at 4:30PM at Ashland High School, Room SC-2, located at 201 S Mountain Ave., Ashland, Or 97520

Email Address
Term Begin
Term End
Barbara Allen   BondCommitteeMember      
Larry Cooper   BondCommitteeMember      
Sandra Coster   BondCommitteeCo-Chair      
Drew Gilliland   BondCommitteeMember      
Tonya Graham   BondCommitteeCo-Chair      
Brittany Hardy   BondCommitteeMember      
Karl Kemper   ASDDirectorofActivitiesandAthletics      
Anne Lundgren   BondCommitteeMember      
Shaun Moran   BondCommitteeMember      
Mira Peterson   BondCommitteeMember      
Debra Schaeffer Pew   WillowWindCLCPrincipal      
Dennis Slattery   BondCommitteeMember      
Jim Teece   BondCommitteeMember      
Jim Westrick   ASDSchoolBoardDirector      
Allison Wildman   BondCommitteeMember      
Agenda & Minutes  
View All Minutes

Ashland School District - 2021 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share