Ashland School Board

Deniece Covert Zeve               Eva              Eric Strong            Jim Westrick             Sabrina Prud'homme
                     Deneice                         Eva Skuratowicz                        Eric Strong                          Jim Westrick                        Sabrina
             Covert-Zeve                                                                                                                             Prud'homme

For a full explanation of the Board and its purpose, please see the
Ashland School Board policies

For more information about Ashland School Board Members, please see the
Ashland School Board Bios

For current and archived Board meeting minutes and agendas, please see the
Agendas & Minutes

To watch the current and past Board meeting, please see the Televised Board Meetings

To view the 2017-2018 Compliance Report to the community, CLICK HERE.

Length of Term
Second Monday of Every Month 7:00 pm Ashland Council Chambers, 1175 East Main Street
4 years

Email Address
Deneice Covert Zeve   Chair  
Sabrina Prud'homme   Director  
Eva Skuratowicz   Vice-Chair  
Eric Strong   Director  
Jim Westrick   Director  

View All Minutes...

Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share